Leave a comment

The Sunshine in His Soul

I have known him in another time, in another space, in many other ways, but I just couldn’t connect to that feeling. It was overpowering.

IMG_20150327_065940

I still get flashbacks of the BIG day, when I first held my tiny, chirpy Cutums in my arms. It was a beautiful moment. Yes. The moment of overwhelming emotion. The moment that sums up my struggle to witness this day. It was some moment from divinity. Tears trickled down my cheeks, one after another, and in no time it felt like cascading heavily. ‘Mothers are all slightly insane’, a phrase I started having faith in, after experiencing such an emotional trance.

This boy, had something in those eyes, that innocence, which overpowered all other attributes he held. He amazed me in ways, that never used to bother me once. But with him, it was different. He had that spark, that charisma, that feel, which radiated from him and melted my heart to the core. It was some moment from divinity. It really was. I felt like, I have known him in another…

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

